Parents’ Association – Communication

The Executive Board of the Parents’ Association (Elections, Nov. 27, 2023), New board members (March, 1, 2024):

President: Theodora Kotziamani, 6944 537053, theodora.kotziamani@acgparents.gr
Vice President: Aggeliki Rousi – Davilla, aggeliki.rousi@acgparents.gr
Secretary: Eleni Tzoustaki, eleni.tzoustaki@acgparents.gr
Treasurer: Vagia Ioannidou – Leridi, vagia.ioannidou@acgparents.gr

Members:
Eleni Aslanidou – Kostopoulou, eleni.aslanidou@acgparents.gr
Elena Papadopoulou, elena.papadopoulou@acgparents.gr
Chysanthi Skordou, chrysanthi.scordou@acgparents.gr

Website: https://acgparents.gr/
e-mail: info@acgparents.gr