ΔΕΙΤΕ

OFFICE OF DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS

Αμερικανικό Κολλέγιο Ελλάδος
Γραβιάς 6, Αγία Παρασκευή, 153 42 Αθήνα
Tel: +30 210 6009800-9, ext: 1308, 1037, 1379
Fax: +30 210 600 1870
E-mail: development-alumni@acg.edu

Maria Laina
Executive Director of Development
& Alumni Relations
Tel: +30 210 600 9800
Ext. 1035
e-mail: mlaina@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Maria Laina
Μαρία Λαϊνά
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations  
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1035
Ε-mail: mlaina@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Maria Laina
Μαίρη Τριανταφύλλου
Executive Director of Development
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1239
E-mail: mtriantafillou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Mary-Irene Triantafillou

Νατάσα Ράγγου
Director of Development
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1314
E-mail: arangou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Natassa Rangou

Χριστίνα Χάντζου
Executive Coordinator of Development & Alumni Services
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1308
E-mail: cchantzou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Christina Chantzou

Εύα Κατσιμάρδου
Data & Research Assistant
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1037
E-mail: ekatsimardou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Eva Katsimardou

Ηλίας Χρυσοσπάθης
Data Management
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1379
E-mail: e.chrisospathes@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Elias Chrisospathes