VIEW

Contact Us

For further information, please contact us:

Pierce – The American College of Greece 
6 Gravias St.,
15342 Agia Paraskevi  
Athens

Telephone center: +30 210 600-9800/9 (10 lines) 
E-mail: pierce@acg.edu

Office of the Principal 
Ext. 1136, 1137 
FAX: +30 210 6006407 
E-mail: principal@acg.edu

Office of the Lyceum Director 
Ext: 1203
FAX: +30 210 6083214 
E-mail: lykeiarchis@acg.edu

Office of the Lyceum Dean 
Ext: 1168, 1188 
FAX: +30 210 6083214 
E-mail: pc.lyceumdean@acg.edu

Lyceum Secretaries

Ext: 1162, 1164
FAX: +30 210 6083214
E-mail: lyceum@acg.edu

Office of the Gymnasium Director
Ext: 1177
FAX: +30 210 6083214 
E-mail: gymnasiarchis@acg.edu

Office of the Gymnasium Dean 
Ext: 1179, 1181 
FAX: +30 210 6008917
E-mail: pc.gymnasiumdean@acg.edu

Gymnasium Secretaries
Ext: 1175, 1176 
FAX: +30 210 6083214 
E-mail: gymnasium@acg.edu

Afternoon Program Secretary (Gymnasium-Lyceum)
Ext: 1164
FAX: +30 210 6083214

Pierce Library 
Ext: 1186, 1187 
E-mail: library.pierce@acg.edu

Advisor for Studies Abroad
Ext: 1064 
FAX: +30 210 6083214 
E-mail: efroustis@acg.edu

Computer Lab 
Ext: 1218 
E-mail: pc.educomp@acg.edu

PIERCE - THE AMERICAN COLLEGE OF GREECE

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Cashier’s Office
Ext: 1117, 1118 
FAX: +30 210 6009819 
E-mail: cashier@acg.edu

Office of Alumni Relations 
Telephone: +30 210 6009800/9, Ext: 1379 
FAX: +30 210 6009824 
E-mail: alumni@acg.edu

Media Office  
Tel. Extension: 1435 
E-mail: mediarelations@acg.edu